top of page

"Chicago Eternal" Finalist in Benjamin Franklin Awards for Excellence in Book Publishing

The Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) has announced the finalists in its 31st Annual Benjamin Franklin Awards for excellence in book publishing. Larry Broutman's Chicago Eternal is one of three finalists in the Regional category. Winners will be announced Friday, April 5, 2019, at the gala dinner ceremony at the Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Our Blog
    RSS Feed
    Search By Tags
    bottom of page